6223 Rincon Way Studio B, Dallas, TX 75214  Local: (972) 262-2176
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Linda
Local Dallas, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers by Linda made me a superstar! The flowers sealed the deal with my girl! I requested gardenias, which were very scarce at the time. Gardenias happen to be my girlfriend's favorite, so it was extra special when Linda called to say that she put them into the arrangement, along with other specially requested flowers from TX and GA. Linda personally delivered the flowers to my girl at her home. The rest is history. We'll use Flowers by Linda for our wedding!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a bouquet from Flowers by Linda to be delivered to a hotel on the same day. Linda did a fabulous job with the arrangement and was there on time with my order. My fiance was so pleased she carefully wrapped the the flowers and carried them home on the plane to show them to me. I received excellent service From Flowers By Linda and would refer them to anyone. Thanks for your promptness and professionalism!
Babara's Reply:
Date: Aug 21, 2017, 12:20 pm

It was my pleasure to participate in this lovely surprise. Thank YOU!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you very much, my fiance received her flowers on time. Was an honor to do business with from Florida .
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2016, 10:05 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. I look forward to serving your future floral needs! Barbara
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful, delivery could have been a bit sooner.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2016, 5:38 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words. I see that your order was placed early and do apologize that delivery was a little later than expected. Thankfully,Valentine's Week is very busy but we still do our best to treat every order as if it's our ONLY order. Your patience and feedback are valued!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank You so much for helping me out i know i waited last minute but delivery was perfect day and she loved the roses i will definetly be doing business with you again very pleased, Norma
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 8:11 pm

Norma, its MY pleasure for sure! Talk with you soon.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was delivered before my mother had left work and the flowers were gorgeous along with balloon and the letter I wrote. I will definitely be ordering from Flowers By Linda again.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 9:14 am

Thank you so much for such kind words. Folks often only review when its negative, but a positive review took your extra time/effort. Thank you again!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Linda's went out of the way to customize my order and keep within my budget. The result was a stellar arrangement which delighted the recipient (who happens to be my boss) and was a hit at her holiday dinner. Great personalized customer service!!!!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2014, 3:35 pm

Anna, Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to work with someone who is as excited about sending flowers as we are in designing them! Talk with you soon. Have a safe and happy New Year!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. My wife was very happy.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Just want to say "Thank You" to our wonderful customers. We are here for you, and SO appreciate you and your business!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service on same day as ordered! Flowers were fresh and beautiful!!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and their customer service was amazing !
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Dallas, TX
See Delivery Areas